Skip to content Skip to navigation

Elected Officers

Jennifer Buckman image

Jennifer Buckman


Associate Professor, Department of Kinesiology and Health, Rutgers University

Linda Sobell

Linda Sobell


President's Distinguished Professor of Excellence, Nova Southeastern University

Bruce S. Liese

Bruce S. Liese

Past President

Professor of Family Medicine, Psychiatry, and Psychology,

Brandon G. Bergman


Associate Director, Recovery Research Institute, Massachusetts General Hospital

Ty Schepis

Ty Schepis


Associate Professor, Department of Psychology Texas State University

James H. Bray

James H. Bray

Council Representative (Practice)

Department of Family & Community Medicine Baylor College of Medicine

Monica Webb Hooper image

Monica Webb Hooper

Member-at-Large (Public Interest)

Professor, Director, Office of Cancer Disparities Research, Case Western Reserve University

Kirk Bowden image

Kirk Bowden

Member-at-Large (Science)

Chair Addiction and Substance Use Disorder Program, Rio Salado College

Paul Stasiewicz

Paul Stasiewicz

Member-at-Large (Practice)

Senior Research Scientist, Research Institute on Addictions

Follow Us

Facebook IconTwitter Icon