Skip to content Skip to navigation

News & Announcements

DEADLINE EXTENDED (Mar. 15): Apply Now for $30,000 Research Grant and Summer Training - 2024 HIV/Drug Abuse Prevention Research

posted: Feb 27, 2024

SUMMER TRAINING & RESEARCH FUNDING FOR
EARLY CAREER INVESTIGATORS

 

APPLY TO BECOME A FELLOW OF... read more

Medications for Stimulant Use Disorder: Evidence, Infrastructure and Cultural Factors that Support Whole Person Care

posted: Feb 27, 2024

Date and time: Wednesday, March 13th, 2024, 12:00 PM EST / 9:00AM PST

... read more

Tenure Track Assistant Professor position at University of Southern Mississippi

posted: Feb 23, 2024

We have one position available at the Assistant level for a core faculty member in our APA-accredited (since 1979) Clinical Psych PhD program that follows a scientist-practitioner model. We are continuing to review applications for the next couple of weeks if anyone is still looking for a position or knows folks who are. I am the search chair and am happy to field questions! Link to application:... read more

Master's level postgraduate research training position at Yale Stress Center

posted: Feb 21, 2024

Master’s Level Postgraduate Research Training Position opening at the Yale Stress Center, Yale University School of Medicine.
... read more

Postdoctoral Fellowship Opportunity at VA Palo Alto

posted: Feb 20, 2024

This is an announcement for an opportunity with the APA-accredited Psychology Post-Doctoral Fellowship at the VA Palo Alto Health Care System specializing in the treatment of addictive behaviors, trauma, and co-occurring disorders.   

The Continuum of Care for Addictive Behaviors, Trauma, and Co-occurring... read more

UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOWSHIPS

posted: Feb 20, 2024

The Vermont Center on Behavior and Health (VCBH) located at the University of Vermont (UVM) Larner College of Medicine (LCOM) is recruiting for two postdoctoral research fellowships funded by NIH in our internationally recognized center of excellence for substance use disorder research.  Working with Sarah H. Heil, PhD (... read more

Postgraduate position at Yale Stress Center

posted: Feb 19, 2024

Postgraduate Research Assistant Position opening at the Yale Stress Center, Yale University School of Medicine.
Full-time postgraduate research assistant positions are open starting Spring-Summer 2024 to help coordinate and implement ongoing studies at the Yale Stress Center focused on stress, emotions, and addiction,... read more

Writing a Paper in a Day Workshop

posted: Feb 19, 2024

As part of the Division 50 Early Career Psychologist (ECP) Committee, please join us:

When: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 12pm EST / 11am CT / 10am MST / 9am PST

Topic: Writing a Paper in a Day: How-To and... read more

Apply Now for $30,000 Research Grant and Summer Training - 2024 HIV/Drug Abuse Prevention Research Ethics Training Institute

posted: Feb 15, 2024

SUMMER TRAINING & RESEARCH FUNDING FOR
EARLY CAREER INVESTIGATORS

APPLY TO BECOME A FELLOW OF THE NIDA-FUNDED

... read more

Follow Us

Facebook IconTwitter Icon