Skip to content Skip to navigation

Society of Addiction Psychology Student Grant Awards


The Society for Addiction Psychology offers the Student Research Grant program to support graduate and undergraduate student research in the field of addiction psychology.


Silvi Goldstein, Tiffany Jenzer, Nathan Kearns (2019)

Peter Ehlinger, Dezarie Moskal, Julianne Price (2018)

Hyoun “Andrew” Soo Kim, Justin C. Strickland, and Seven E. Tomek (2017)

Victoria Ameral, Emily Wilhite, and Min-Jeong Yang (2016)

Follow Us

Facebook IconTwitter Icon