Skip to content Skip to navigation

Distinguished Scientific Early Career Contributions


This award is to be given annually to a member of SoAP who has had a doctoral degree for no more than 7 years. The award is to recognize distinguished early scientific contributions to the field of addictions.  


Mary Beth Miller (2021)

Mark Prince (2020)

Michael Amlung (2019)

Jennifer Merrill (2018)

Robert Schlauch (2017)

Joseph Ditre (2016)

Erika Litvin Bloom (2015)

Adam Leventhal (2014)

Lara Ray (2013)

James MacKillop (2012)

Joseph LaBrie (2011)

Mark Muraven (2010)

Carl Lejuez (2009)

Susan Tapert (2008)

Clayton Neighbors (2007)

Tammy Chung (2006)

Thomas Piasecki (2005)

Jon Kassel (2004)

Keith Humphreys (2003)

Follow Us

Facebook IconTwitter Icon