Skip to content Skip to navigation

Distinguished Career Contributions to Education and Training


This award would be conferred on a SoAP member who has made a distinguished contribution to the advancement of education and training in the addictions field; this contribution would not be limited to university education and training.


Kathleen Carroll (2005)

Barbara McCrady (2007)

Timothy Baker (2009)

Gerard Connors (2013)

Bruce Liese (2015)

Kirk Bowden (2017)

Kenneth Sher (2019)

Judith Arroyo (2021)

Follow Us

Facebook IconTwitter Icon