Skip to content Skip to navigation

CPA Travel Awards


These awards are given to students and early career psychologists to help defray travel costs to attend the Collaborative Perspectives on Addiction Annual Meeting.


Brandon Bergman, Abigail Braitman, David Eddie, and Hayley Treloar Padovano (2018)

Tessa Frohe, Laura Hatz, Mary Beth Miller, and Mentor-Mentee award: Monica Skewes and Julia Gameon (2017)

Guadalupe Bacio, Jennifer Benson, Jon Houck, Kayleigh McCarty, and Jennifer Merrill (2016)

Joshua Gray, Anthony J. O’Sickey, Theresa McKim, Dustin Lee, and Brian Kiluk (2015)

Follow Us

Facebook IconTwitter Icon