Skip to content Skip to navigation

APA Convention Student Poster Awards


These awards are given to the students with the best student posters at the APA Annual Convention


Alyssa Lombardi, Lauren Meier, Emmely Pavila (2022)

Tessa Nalven, Brittany Zaring-Hinkle, Nick Ahmed (2021)

Tessa Nalven, Julie Cristello, Kathleen Giarratano (2020)

Ashley Roberts, Margeaux Cannon, Jessica Perrotte (2019)

Haitisha Mehta, Amy Stamates, and Grace Tworek (2018)

Yajaira Cabrera, Brian Letourneau, and Renee Cloutier (2017)

Lindsey Horvud, Rory Pfund, and Lindsay Handren (2016)

Helene Chokron Garneau, Cara Tomaso, and Max Owens (2015)

Lauren VanderBroek, Fred Stinson, and Morgan Levy (2014)

Joanna Sells, Quiana Daniel, and Ross MacLean (2013)

Mrinalini Rao, Michael Amlung, and Alexandra Minieri (2012)

Cendrine Robinson, Jessica Forde, Abigail Seelbach (2011)

Lindsay North, Jennifer Winward, and Ashley Smith (2010)

Katherine Keyes, Jason Oliver, and Jessica Martin (2009)

Erika Litvin, Tracey Rocha, and Cristina Benki (2008)

Barbara Calvert, Sara Walker, and Amanda Platter (2007)

Amee Patel, Amanda Ferrier, and Gregory Kavanagh (2006)

Alicia Wendler, Roy Jerome, and Carmella Walker (2005)

Danielle McCarthy, Heather Wilkie, and Marcy Burstein (2004)

Frederick Muench, Christopher Galloway, and Michael Ainette (2003)

Follow Us

Facebook IconTwitter Icon