Skip to content Skip to navigation

Congratulations to new APA Division 50 (SoAP) Officers

News Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 17:45

The ballots are in and our Division officers have been elected.  Congratulations to the following dedicated SoAP members:
President-Elect: Linda Sobell
Member-at-Large (Science): Kirk Bowden
APA Council Representative: Ray Hanbury
Treasurer: Ty Schepis
Secretary: Linda Sklaski
Thanks also to those who were not elected, for their willingness to run for office. And of course thanks to Mark Myers for his continued work as Chair of our Nominations and Elections Committee.
Warm regards,
Bruce S. Liese, PhD, ABPP
President, APA Division 50, Society of Addiction Psychology (SoAP)

Follow Us

Facebook IconTwitter Icon